• 01


Search courses/exams prices

       iLEARN is an ATO (Accredited Training Organization)
    of APMG for COBIT® 5 Foundation course.


                  For an online verification of accreditments, do a research with
         ICONS - Innovative Consulting S.r.l.  of which iLEARN is a business unit.


COBIT® - Control Objectives for Information and related Technology is the IT governance framework originally created by ISACA, Information Systems Audit and Control Association and subsequently managed in partnership by the latter with the IT Governance Institute (ITGI). This framework has now reached its fifth version, named COBIT® 5.

COBIT (COBIT5) provides IT managers and auditors with models, instruments and best practice that enable them to evaluate the level of IT governance in place, and if necessary, to improve it.
COBIT5 leans on COBIT 4.1 integrating other major frameworks, standards and resources, including ISACA's Val IT and Risk IT, Information Technology Infrastructure Library® (ITIL®), and standards related to International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

Qualification path COBIT (COBIT5)

The pattern of professional qualification COBIT (COBIT5) is developed in 3 levels. Each of these levels is associated with a training course accompanied by a final examination:

  • COBIT Foundation (COBIT5 Foundation)
  • COBIT Implementation (COBIT5 Implementation)
  • COBIT Assessor (COBIT5 Assessor)
iLEARN Offer

iLEARN proposes the COBIT Foundation level in the following ways:

  • Classic
    • on pre-scheduled dates (traditional classroom training at iLEARN premises)
    • in-house (traditional classroom training scheduled based on client needs and at customer's or iLEARN premises)
  • Distant-learning (following a remote classroom by means of a webconference)
  • E-learning (training provided through our online learning management system from anywhere and anytime)
Useful links

Cobit 5 certification courses provided by iLEARN