• Esame ITIL 4 Foundation disponibile ENG

TOGAF® 9 Level 2 (Certified)

Featured products

In this showcase you will find a selection of training courses and exams in the TOGAF® 9 Level 2 (Certified) context. 
To look for a course or an exam specifically, you can use the "Search courses/exams prices" tool that you will find below.
If you do not see the course or exam you want, please contact us.

Search courses/exams prices

       iLEARN is an ATO (Accredited Training Organization)
    of The Open Group for TOGAF® courses.

Togaf atc

                  For an online verification of accreditments, do a research with
         ICONS - Innovative Consulting S.r.l.  of which iLEARN is a business unit.



The TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2, is an update to the TOGAF® 9.1 standard providing improved guidance, correcting errors, improving the document structure, and removing obsolete content. Key enhancements made in this version include updates to the Business Architecture and the Content Metamodel. All of these changes make the TOGAF framework easier to use and maintain.



The TOGAF® 9.2 Level 2 (Certified) content focuses on the practical application of TOGAF framework, building on the foundational knowledge and comprehension of Part 1, using practical scenarios to enforce concepts.

The TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified) certification is automatically achieved after passing the TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified) exam. The TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified) course provides an optimal preparation to pass the exam and, therefore, to obtain the certification.



The TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified) course deals with the basic principles of the methodology and looks at the components, principles and processes. 
The course prepares the participants for the exam TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified).


N.B.: Level 2 (Certified) exam can be taken only at a Pearson Vue test center.


Here below you can read the course sheet with information about TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Certified) courses.

TOGAF 9 Level 2 (Combined) certification courses provided by iLEARN