• Promo estiva 2019   ENG

PRINCE2 Foundation, new prerequisite for PRINCE2 Agile


iLEARN informs you that AXELOS has taked the decision to lower the prerequisite for PRINCE2 Agile® exam to PRINCE2® Foundation level.

As of 1° ottobre 2016, PRINCE2 Agile® exam can now be taken if you hold any of the following:

  • PRINCE2 Foundation
  • PRINCE2 Practitioner
  • Project Management Professional® (PMP)
  • Certified Associate in Project Management® (CAPM)
  • IMPA Level A® (Certified Projects Director)
  • IMPA Level B® (Certified Senior Project Manager)
  • IMPA Level C® (Certified Project Manager) 
  • IMPA Level D®(Certified Project Management Associate)

This change is initially set to run and be monitored until 31 Dicembre 2017.

Please note that the courses PRINCE2 Foundation, PRINCE2 Practitioner, PMP and CAPM are available online.

Link utili