•  Take 2 PeopleCert   ENG

TOGAF® 9 Level 1

Featured products

In this showcase you will find a selection of training courses and exams in the TOGAF® 9.2 Level 1 context. 
To look for a course or an exam specifically, you can use the "Search courses/exams prices" tool that you will find below.
If you do not see the course or exam you want, please contact us.

Search courses/exams prices

Togaf atc


The TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2, is an update to the TOGAF® 9.1 standard providing improved guidance, correcting errors, improving the document structure, and removing obsolete content. Key enhancements made in this version include updates to the Business Architecture and the Content Metamodel. All of these changes make the TOGAF framework easier to use and maintain.



The Level 1  certification provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure, and basic concepts of TOGAF 9 standard, and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF standard. 

The TOGAF 9 Level 1 certification is automatically achieved after passing the TOGAF 9 Level 1 exam. The TOGAF 9 Level 1 course provides an optimal preparation to pass the exam and, therefore, to obtain the certification.
The Foundation level is a prerequisite to continue with the following levels of qualification.



The TOGAF 9 Level 1 course deals with the basic principles of the methodology and looks at the components, principles and processes. 
The course prepares the participants for the exam TOGAF 9 Level 1.

N.B.: Level 1 exam can be taken in two different modalities:

  • Online with the supervision of an Invigilator (ProctorU)
  • At a Pearson Vue Test Center


Here below you can read the course sheet with information about TOGAF 9 Level 1 courses.

TOGAF 9 Level 1 certification courses provided by iLEARN