AXELOS ITIL 4 Certification Scheme Overview

In this file you will find an overview of the ITIL 4 framework, certification scheme, courses and exams. Discover more details about the different ITIL 4 levels, contents, modules and certifications. Discover how to develop essential skills needed to succeed in the digital era.

File Name: AXELOS_ITIL4_Overview_Fact_Sheet-Digital.pdf
File Size: 1.39 MB
File Type: application/pdf
Created Date: 03-26-2021
Last Updated Date: 03-26-2021

2020-2023 © iCONS - Innovative Consulting S.r.l.

Attention, by choice, iCONS uses ONLY technical session cookies necessary to offer navigation and site services. Therefore, in order to protect the privacy of those who browse this site, iCONS does NOT carry out any tracking with persistent cookies, renouncing profiling visitors. More information on our privacy policy is available at iCONS Privacy Policy (, while information on the use of cookies is available at Cookies Policy (

iLEARN is a business unit of iCONS - Innovative Consulting Srl - VAT number 03334560962
iCONS - Innovative Consulting srl is certified ISO 9001 for training and consulting services.