logo small

Foire Aux Questions

J'achète en tant que entreprise avec un numéro de TVA de l'Union Européenne, dois-je payer la TVA?
Si vous achetez en tant que entreprise de l'Union Européenne, notre système ne calculera pas et n'ajoutera pas la TVA au paiement si le numéro de TVA est enregistré au EU VIES (Le système d'échange d'informations sur la TVA). Vous pouvez contrôler si le numéro de TVA de l'entreprise est enregistré correctement à ce lien.

La procédure de facturation est entièrement automatique et basée sur les informations fournies au moment de l'achat.

Une facture est toujours générée pour chaque achat, généralement dans deux jours ouvrés à partir de la date d'achat. La facture est envoyée par mail à l'adresse du déclarant et elle est aussi disponible dans l'Espace Réservé du site. Ici, vous pouvez aussi trouver l'historique complet des ordres et des paiements.

Avertissement: pour les achats qui sont effectués dans les premiers dix jours du mois, les factures liées seront délivrées seulement après. 

 

Quel matériel autorisé est-il possible d'utiliser pour les examens Axelos à livre ouvert?

Le seul matériel autorisé pour l'examen Axelos à livre ouvert c'est le manuel officiel en papier qui correspond au produit. La version pdf ou le manuel imprimé ne sont pas autorisés, même si une copie a été achetée en ligne. Le manuel officiel peut être annoté et tabulé mais aucune note autocollante ou feuille volante contenant des notes supplémentaires seront autorisées. Veuillez contrôler si l'examen qui vous interesse est à livre ouvert.

 

Le nombre de tentatives disponibles pour passer un examen dépend du produit spécifique (examen). L'information est fournie dans la description de l'offre sur le site. Si vous ne la trouvez pas, veuillez nous contacter.

Le temps nécessaire pour suivre un cours et se préparer pour l'examen, si applicable, est spécifié dans la documentation de l'offre sur le site. Si en cas de besoin vous ne trouvez pas l'information, veuillez nous contacter.

Le voucher pour la deuxième tentative est envoyé automatiquement à votre adresse mail par PeopleCert si vous échouez votre premier examen et si vous avez acheté l'option Take2. Le voucher est envoyé après que la première session d'examen est officiellement fermée et après que les resultats définitifs ont été annoncés. PeopleCert déclare que cela se fait dans les deux jours ouvrables à partir de la date de l'examen. Par conséquent, si vous ne recevez pas le voucher pour la deuxième tentative dans les 2 jours ouvrables qui suivent la première tentative, veuillez contacter le support de PeopleCert.

Informations concernantes les examens en ligne avec PeopleCert, notamment: Procédure d'enregistrement du candidat - procédure d'examen - Spécifications techniques - Règles - Les guides officiels PeopleCert sont disponibles sur le site iLEARN au lien suivant: https://www.innovativelearning.eu/fr/produits/examens/peoplecert.html. En pièce jointe à cette base de connaissances vous trouverez les guides officiels PeopleCert sur "comment réserver un examen" et "Lignes directrices pour les candidats sur les examens en ligne avec surveillant".

Vouchers pour examen PeopleCert en ligne émis par iLEARN, par règle, sont valables 12 mois à compter de la date d'émission. Dans tous les cas, les vouchers sont valables jusqu'au 31/12/xxxx seulement de l'année en cours (sauf indication contraire de la part de iLEARN). Les candidats peuvent réserver une séance d'examen (date et heure) durant toute la période de validité du voucher. Il est suggéré de réserver une séance d'examen au moins 3 jours à l'avance.

Les conditions et les étapes pour passer un examen en ligne dépendent du Examination Institute et sont décrits aux liens suivants:

Il n'y a aucune différence de validité entre un certificat en papier et un certificat électronique: les deux prouvent que vous avez atteint un niveau de qualification. Le certificat électronique est fourni par défaut. Dans la plupart des cas, selon les produits, vous pouvez demander un certificat en papier optionnel en payant un supplément. Par conséquent, vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir un certificat en papier seulement si vous avez effectué le paiement. 

Un certificat de présence pour le cours suivi n'est pas fourni automatiquement sauf si vous l'avez acheté avec le cours. L'achat peut être en papier ou électronique et le certificat sera remis en conséquence. Pour recevoir le certificat, indépendamment du support, le participant doit avoir complété le cours.

La date limite est liée à la validité du voucher en ligne: vous devez passer l'examen avant sa date limite.

La validité du voucher en ligne est expliquée dans l'offre et commence à partir de la date dans laquelle le voucher est émis.

En général, vous pouvez accéder aux cours en utilisant le navigateur web de votre téléphone portable ou de votre tablette.

Pour les cours fournis par la plateforme iLEARN, vous pouvez aussi utiliser les applications natives pour Android et iOS.

Pour plus d'informations veuillez visiter: https://www.innovativelearning.eu/fr/produits/cours-en-ligne/lms-app-mobile.html

En général oui mais selon des règles qui sont décrites dans le site et dans l'offre commerciale. Donc, par exemple, cela dépend du fournisseur du cours et vous ne pouvez pas activer un cours un an après son achat. Typiquement, vous avez un mois pour activer votre cours à compter de la date d'achat.

Il est possible de voir une version démo de la plupart des cours en ligne. Pour accéder aux démos des cours veuillez suivre les passages suivants:

  1. Accédez à votre "Espace Réservé" du site www.innovativelearning.eu (si vous n'avez pas encore créé un compte, veuillez le créer https://www.innovativelearning.eu/fr/component/rsform/form/10-registration.html)
  2. Après avoir fait l'accès, sélectionnez le "Démo cours en ligne" du menu "Espace Réservé" ou ouvrez directement la page démo
  3. Suivez les instructions de la page (utilisez le lien et les détails fournis pour accéder aux démos des cours)

Si vous ne trouvez pas la démo du cours souhaité, veuillez nous contacter pour vérifier s'il est disponible.

En ce qui concerne 9/8/2019 ScrumLearn - Se focalise sur l'utilisation de Scrum pour projets et Business as Usual - Se focalise sur l'utilisation de Scrum dans des contextes commerciaux et techniques (par exemple IT) - Il est disponible en Anglais, Français, Italien et Espagnol et pour un role Scrum Master - Certification déliverée par iLEARN - Innovative Learning - C'est une qualification emergeante dans le marché Scrumstudy - Il se focalise sur l'utilisation de Scrum pour projets - Il se focalise sur l'utilisation de Scrum dans des contextes techniques (par exemple IT) - Il est disponible en Anglais et Espagnol et pour Scrum Master, Scrum Product Owner et roles Scrum Developer - La certification est déliverée par ScrumStudy (Vmedu) - C'est une qualification bien établie dans le marché

 

Les cours sont conçus et accrédités avec tout le contenu nécessaire pour préparer et réussir l'examen. Par conséquent, vous n'avez pas besoin d'acheter des livres supplémentaires pour votre preparation. Éventuellement, si nécessaire, il sera communiqué explicitement dans l'offre du cours.

Après l'achat, vous recevrez un e-mail avec les détails et vos identifiants pour accéder à votre cours. Cependant, rappelez-vous de fournir la confirmation du participant et la date de début requise. Ceux-ci peuvent être fournis au moment de l'achat ou plus tard par l'espace réservé du site. En revanche, rappelez-vous que vous avez un maximum de 30 jours pour fournir ces informations. Après cette période l'acheteur sera automatiquement inscrit et un e-mail lui sera envoyé.

Rappelez-vous que l'activation pour les cours produits par iLEARN est presque instantanée (quelques minutes), tandis que l'activation pour les cours fournis par tierces parties peut nécessiter plusieurs heures de jours ouvrables.

Le temps nécessaire pour suivre un cours et se préparer pour l'examen, si applicable, est spécifié dans la documentation de l'offre sur le site. Si en cas de besoin vous ne trouvez pas l'information, veuillez nous contacter.

Si vous avez accès au système iLEARN LMS pour suivre les cours en ligne, vous devrez les visionner dans la section MY COURSES: dans l'exemple ci-dessous vous pouvez voir trois cours auxquels vous pouvez accéder. 

Si vous vous attendez à voir un cours mais vous ne le trouvez pas dans la section MY COURSES, tout d'abord controlez que la période d'accès n'ait pas éxpirée (si oui, le cours ne sera pas affiché).

Enfin, rappelez-vous que:

  • Pas tous les cours sont fournis à travers https://lms.innovativelearning.eu; certains cours des partenaires sont fournis par d'autres plateformes donc veuillez revérifier votre e-mail avec les instructions pour accéder et vérifiez la plateforme à utiliser;
  • tous les cours dans la section OTHER COURSES sont des démos, des versions incomplètes des cours en direct. Veuillez les utiliser seulement en tant que démonstration et ne commencez pas votre apprentissage sur ces cours car les cours en direct seront différents.

Si vous croyez toujours que votre cours devrait etre present, veuillez contacter [email protected]

 

 

  • Six Sigma Green Belt: environ 4 heures de vidéos divisées en 40 unités
  • Six Sigma Black Belt: environ 6 heures de vidéos divisées en 65 unités
  • Six Sigma Yellow Belt: environ 1 heure de vidéos divisée en 2 unités
  • Lean Six Sigma Black Belt: environ 7 heures de vidéos divisées en 71 unités
  • Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: environ 3.5 heures de vidéos divisées en 40 unités

Les niveaux de support sont décrits dans le site et dans la documentation commerciale.

Pour les cours produits par iLEARN, vous pouvez demander de support aux Subject Matter Experts en écrivant à [email protected] Le support vise à fournir de l'aide en cas de doutes sur les quizzes et exercises. N'oubliez pas que le support est fourni pour des questions spécifiques qui surgissent après que l'étudiant a controlé sa réponse avec celle proposée dans le cours en arrivant toujours pas à comprendre pleinement les raisons.

Les réponses sont fournies généralement dans deux jours ouvrés.

Vous pouvez suivre votre cours en ligne à tout moment, 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine.

Non, tous les prix sur le site sont hors TVA. Cependant, rappelez-vous que la TVA est toujours pas applicable dans les cas suivants:

  • facturation à une entreprise ou un citoyen non européen 
  • facturation à une entreprise européenne non italienne avec un VIES VAT ID valable.

Le site applique ces règles automatiquement. Cependant, vous ou votre organisation pourrait être exonérée de l'application de la TVA pour autres raisons legales.

Dans ce cas, contactez-nous ([email protected]) pour qu'on puisse analyser et confirmer votre cas. Si c'est le cas, veuillez ne pas présenter vos abonnements par le site: votre demande sera gérée par le processus de gestion manuelle des ordres. 

 

 

logo footer

iCONS - Innovative Consulting S.r.l.
Galleria J.F. Kennedy 10/A
20831 Seregno (MB) - Italy

0039 0362 330107
[email protected]

ISO 9001

Logo CSQ

2020 © iCONS - Innovative Consulting S.r.l.

iLEARN is a business unit of iCONS - Innovative Consulting Srl - VAT number 03334560962
iCONS - Innovative Consulting srl is certified ISO 9001 for training and consulting services.

Lean IT is a trademark of Lean IT Association LLC. DASA DevOps is a trademark of Agile Skills Association LLC 2018. BRMP® is a trademark of Business Relationship Management Institute, Inc. The Six Sigma logo is a Trade Mark of 6sigmastudy™ (a brand of VMEdu,Inc.). The SCRUMStudy logo is a Trade Mark of SCRUMStudy™ (a brand of VMEdu,Inc.). CAPM®, PMP®, PMI-ACP®, PMI-RMP® and PMI-PgMP® are Registered Trade Marks of PMI. ITIL®, PRINCE2®, PRINCE2 Agile®, P3O®, MSP®, MoP®, M_o_R® and MoV® are Registered Trade Marks of AXELOS Limited. The Swirl Logo™ are Trade Marks of AXELOS Limited. CCBA® and CBAP are registered certification marks owned by International Institute of Business Analysis™ (IIBA®). These certification marks are used with the express permission of International Institute of Business Analysis. TOGAF® and ArchiMate® are registered trademarks of The Open Group in the United States and other countries. COBIT® 5, CISA® and CISM® are Registered Trade Marks of the Information Systems Audit and Control Association and the IT Governance Institute. APMG-International™ AgilePM®, APMG-International™ ISO/IEC 20000, APMG-International™ ISO/IEC 27001, APMG-International™ Sourcing Governance, APMG-International™ Service Catalogue, APMG-International™ Change Analyst, APMG-International™ CMDB, APMG-International™ GDPR Awareness, APMG-International™ Praxis Framework, APMG-International™ Problem Analyst, APMG-International™ Change Management, APMG- International™ VeriSM and APMG-International™ Managing Benefits are Trade Marks of APM Group Limited.

•  Take 2 PeopleCert   ENG

Frequently Asked Questions

The billing process is fully automatic and based on the information provided at purchase time.

An invoice is always generated for each purchase, usually wthin two working days from the purchase. The invoice is sent by email to the address of the registrant and is also available in the "Reserve Area" of the website. Here, you can also find the full history of orders and payments.

Notice: for purchases occurring in the first decade of each month, the related invoices are issued only afterwards.

Which authorized material is it possible to use for Axelos open book examinations?

The only authorized material for open book Axelos examinations is the official Axelos corresponding paper manual for the product. The pdf version or the printed manual is not allowed, even if an online copy of it was bought. Please, check if the exam you are interested to is open book.

The number of attempts available to pass an examination depends on the specific product (exam). The information is provided in the description of the offering in the website. Should you not find it, please contact us.

The time needed to follow a course and to prepare for the related examination, when applicable, is specified in the offering documentation on the website. Should you need and not find the information, please contact us.

The voucher for the second attempt is sent automatically to your email address by PeopleCert in case you fail your first exam and if you purchased the Take2 option. The voucher is sent after the the first exam session is officially closed and the final results are announced. PeopleCert declares this is done within 2 business days from the date of the examination. Therefore, should you not receive the voucher for the second attempt within 2 business days from the first attempt, contact PeopleCert support.

Information about online exams with PeopleCert, including: - Candidate registration procedure - Exam procedure - Technical requirements - Rules - PeopleCert official guides can be found on ILEARN website at the following link: https://www.innovativelearning.eu/products/exams/peoplecert.html. Find attached to this knowledge base the PeopleCert official guides about "how to book an exam" and "Online Proctored exams candidates guidlines".

PeopleCert online exam vouchers issued by iLEARN, by rule, are valid for 12 months from the issuing date. In any case, vouchers are valid until 31/12/xxxx of the current year only (unless differently specified by iLEARN). Candidates can reserve an online exam session (date and time) during all the validity period of the voucher. It is suggested to book exams session at least 3 days in advance.

The requirements and steps to pass an online examination are depending on the Examination Institute and are described at the following links:

 

There is no difference of validity between a paper and an electronic certificate: both demonstrate that you have achieved a qualification level. The e-certificate is provided by default. In most cases, depending on products, you may ask for an optional paper certificate by paying a supplement. Therefore, expect to receive a paper certificate only if you have paid for it.

An attendance certificate for the attended course is not automatically provided unless you have purchased it together with the course. The purcahse may paper or electronic and the certificate is issued accordingly. In order to receive the certificate, indipendently from the media, the participant shall have completed the course.

The deadline is linked to the online voucher validity: you shall pass the exam before its deadline.

The validity of the online voucher is explained in the offering and it starts from the date the voucher is issued. 

You can generally access the courses using the web browser of the mobile phone or tablet.

For courses delivered from the iLEARN platform, you can also use the native apps for Android and iOS.

Please, find more information at this link: https://www.innovativelearning.eu/products/online-courses/lms-app-mobile.html

 

In general yes but according to some rules that are described in the website and commercial offer. So, for example, this depends on the provider of the course and you cannot activate a course one year after its purchase. Typically, you have one month of time to activate your course from the date of purchase.

It is possible to view a demo version of the majority of the online courses. To access the demo courses please follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the "Reserved Area" of the website www.innovativelearning.eu (if you don't have an account yet, please create it https://www.innovativelearning.eu/component/rsform/form/10-registration.html)
  2. After logging in, select the "Online course demo" from the "Reserved Area" menu or directly open the demo page
  3. Follow the instructions in the page (use the link and the provided details to access the demo courses)

Should you not find the demo of the desired course, please contact us to verify if it is available.

As far as 9/8/2019 ScrumLearn - It is focused on using Scrum for projects and Business as Usual - It is focused on using Scrum in business and technical contexts (e.g. IT) - It is available in English and French and for Scrum Master role - Certification is released by iLEARN - Innovative Learning - It is an emerging qualification in the market Scrumstudy - It is focused on using Scrum for projects - It is focused on using Scrum in technical contexts (e.g. IT) - It is available in English and Sapnish and for Scrum Master, Scrum Product Owner and Scrum Developer roles - Certification is released by ScrumStudy (Vmedu) - It is a well established qualification in the market

The courses are designed and accredited with all the contents needed to prepare and pass the related exam. Therefore, yo don't need to buy any additional book to prepare for it. Should, this be necessary, it will be explicitly stated in the course offering.

After purchase, you will shortly receive an email with the details and credentials to access your course. However, remember to provide the confirmation of the partecipant and the required start date. These can be given at purchase time or later from the Reserved Area of the website. However, remember that you have maximum 30 days to provide these information. After this period the purchaser will be automatically enrolled and the email will be sent to him. 

Remember that while for the courses produced by iLEARN the activation is almost instantly (some minutes), for the courses provided by third parties it can require some working days hours.

The time needed to follow a course and to prepare for the related examination, when applicable, is specified in the offering documentation on the website. Should you need and not find the information, please contact us.

If you have access to iLEARN LMS system to follow online courses, you should view them in the MY COURSES section:in the example below you see three courses which can be accesses.

If you expect to see a course but you don't find it in the MY COURSES section, first of all check if the access period of the course is not expired (if so, the course won't be listed).

Finally, remember that:

  • not all the courses are delivered using https://lms.innovativelearning.eu; some partners' courses are delivered through other platforms so please double check your mail with the access instruction and verify the platform to use; 
  • all the courses in OTHER COURSES section are demo, incomplete versions of the live courses. Please, use them for demo purpose only and do not start to learn on them because the live course will be different ones.

If you still believe that your course should be present, please contact [email protected]

  • Six Sigma Green Belt: around 4 hours of videos split into 40 units
  • Six Sigma Black Belt: around 6 hours of videos split into 65 units
  • Six Sigma Yellow Belt: around 1 hour of videos split into 2 units
  • Lean Six Sigma Black Belt: around 7 hours of videos split into 71 units
  • Lean Six Sigma Green Belt: around 3.5 hours of videos split into 40 units

Provided support levels are described in the website and in commercial documentation.

For courses produced by iLEARN, you can ask support to Subject Matter Experts writing to [email protected] The support is aimed at providing help for doubts on quizzes and exercises. Please, remember that support is provided for specific questions arising after the student has checked his/her answer with the suggested one provided in the course and still does not fully understand the rationales.

Answers are provided typically within two business days.

 

You can follow your online courses any time, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

No, all prices on the website are excluding VAT. However, remember that VAT is always not applicable in the following cases:

  • billing to a non EU company or citizen
  • billing to a non Italian EU company with a valid VIES VAT id

The website implements this rules automatically. However, you or your organization could be exempted by VAT application for other legal reason. In such a case contact us ([email protected]) so that we can analyze and confirm your case. If so, please don't submit subscriptions using the website: your request will be handled through manual order handling processing.